August 23,2019 07:01 PM

About us Senhau


About us Senhau

 

Company philosophy

Our slogan: public confidence in charity lotteries Network.

Our business philosophy: timely, comprehensive, professional and authoritative.

Our values: integrity, professionalism, hard work, cooperation.

Our mission:The service sector: providing the public with online professional services Lottery.

Service to the community: a communicator and executor of public welfare.

Our goal:.

  • The world's largest Chinese Online lottery.
  • The maximum range of the spread of public service media platform.
  • Most standardized and secure lottery ticket purchasing transaction services.
  • The world's largest lottery entertainment community.

 

Senhau Introduction

Senhau ( www.senhau.com ), founded in 2012, is Beijing based online lottery. After 2 years of development, has become one of China most played online lottery with more than 1 millions registered users with its unique lottery.

Over the past decade, lotteries net accumulated rich experience in Internet operations, with strong technical service capabilities. With the development of Internet technology, followed by the potential development of the Lottery net "triple play" of mobile Internet, the effort to build:

 

Media influence

Matching Network brings together a large loyal user base and a huge influence, is stable multimedia news broadcast platform, and with the central-level media, a number of major Internet portals and traditional media to carry out in-depth cooperation, a strong media campaign camp , with extensive industry experience, mature operating team to provide media services.

 

Industry Portal

Relying on a huge industry website clusters, lotteries network will extend the business to e-commerce, online games and other fields, to carry out lotteries mall, Lottery games and other services, and to provide construction site hosting, paperless sale of color systems development, training platform construction and other services.

 

Mobile Lottery

In recent years, win the lottery network will extend to the mobile Internet business focus area network via WAP lotteries, lotteries net mobile client, wireless SP and other forms, to provide users Lottery, industry information, messaging services, mobile tools and software downloads wireless integrated services.

 

Lottery Video

As the only lottery welfare lottery live online media, lotteries to build a strong network with industry characteristics of video services, in addition to exclusive live video lottery, will be extended to the next line of network video, video programs in several provinces to provide planning, content output and other services.

 

Responsible Gaming - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service
Copyright 2012-2014 Senhau Lotteries Limited. All rights reserved.
Gambling should be entertaining. Remember that you always risk losing the money you bet so do not spend more than you can afford to lose. If you think you may have a problem, click here

關於我們- 森豪
星期六, 十一月 18 2017 03:03 AM


關於我們 森豪


關於我們 森豪

 

公司理念

我們的口號:公眾對慈善彩票網.

我們的經營理念:及時,全面,專業,權威的.

我們的價值觀:誠信,敬業,勤奮,合作.

我們的使命:服務行業:為社會公眾提供在線專業服務彩民.

服務社會:公益事業的傳播者和執行者.

我們的目標:.

  • 世界上最大的中國彩票在線.
  • 公共服務媒體平台傳播的最大範圍.
  • 最規範的,安全的彩票代購交易服務.
  • 世界上最大的彩票娛樂社區.

 

森豪 簡介

森豪 ( www.senhau.com ), 成立於2012年,是北京的在線彩票。經過2年的發展,已成為中國最具玩過網絡彩票之一,超過1百萬的註冊用戶,其獨特的彩票。

在過去的十年中,彩票在互聯網業務的淨積累了豐富的經驗,擁有雄厚的技術服務能力。隨著互聯網技術的發展,隨後的彩票網“三網合一”移動互聯網的發展潛力,傾力打造:

 

媒體的影響力

匹配網絡匯集了大量忠實的用戶群和巨大的影響力,是穩定的多媒體新聞播出平台,並與中央級媒體,一些主要的互聯網門戶網站和傳統媒體進行深入合作,強勢的媒體宣傳營,憑藉豐富的行業經驗,成熟的運營團隊提供媒體服務。

 

行業門戶網站

依托龐大的產業集群網站,彩票網絡將擴展業務到電子商務,網絡遊戲等領域,開展彩票商城,彩票遊戲等服務,並提供施工現場舉辦,無紙化售彩系統開發培訓平台建設等服務。

 

手機彩票

近年來,中彩網將延伸到通過WAP彩票的移動互聯網業務的重點區域網,彩票網手機客戶端,無線SP和其他形式,向用戶提供彩票,行業信息,短信服務,移動工具和軟件下載的無線綜合服務。

 

開獎視頻

作為唯一的彩票福利彩票在線直播媒體彩票建立與視頻業務的行業特點強大的網絡,除了獨家直播視頻彩票,將擴展到網絡視頻,視頻節目的下一行,在幾個省提供策劃,內容輸出等服務。

 

負責任博彩 - 隱私政策 - 服務條款
版權所有 @ 2012-2014 森口 L獎券有限公司. 版權所有.
賭博應該是有趣的. 請記住,你總是冒失去你打賭,所以不要花超過你能承受的損失的錢。 如果你認為你可能有問題, 點擊這裡